Holiday Schedule

 

 

2019 – 2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Veterans Day                                                                Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Holidays                                                    Thursday, November 28, 2019

                                                                                    Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Holidays                                                         Tuesday, December 24, 2019

                                                                                     Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day                                                               Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King                                                           Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents Day                                                                 Monday, February 17, 2020

Mardi Gras Day                                                                Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Good Friday                                                                     Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day                                                                   Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                                                            Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day-Emergency Personnel                            Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day                                                                        Monday, September 7, 2020